Skip to main content

Classified Staff

Custodial Staff

Ramon Reyes

Raul Mendoza

Ramon Reyes and Raul Mendoza

 

Para-educators

Jeanna Bassett- Art -Para-Educator I jkbassett@capousd.org

Elena Lange - Para-Educator I eclange@capousd.org

Chrystal Farrow - Para-Educator I clfarrow@capousd.org

Kris McMains - Para-Educator II kmmcmains@capousd.org

Melissa Wanderling - Para-Educator II  mrwanderling@capousd.org

 

 

 

 

 

LVN -Health Nurse

TBD 

Food Service

  Jacqui McNeil jamcneil@capousd.org

Librarians

Angela Orange aiorange@capousd.org

Anna Shambaugh jashambaugh@capousd.org

 

 

Student Supervisors

Denise Roelen

Lisa Hillebrand

 

Suzanna Gonzalez - substitute